Kindly use the online service for any invoices addressed to the Patria Group's companies. We receive electronic invoices through Basware online invoicing service.

Your invoices should show the client's reference, such as the name of the client or contact person, purchase order number, cost centre and project reference, or other information requested by the client.

Please do not send any other material to our invoicing addresses except invoices and any appendices to invoices.

Our operator for online invoices service is Basware BAWCFI22.

To see the contact information please, click the company's name:

Patria Oyj

E-invoices:
003723341596

E-mail invoices:
patria.oyj@bscs.basware.com

Patria Oyj
PO 851
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI23341596

Patria Finance Oyj

E-invoices:
003710774472

E-mail invoices:
patria.finance@bscs.basware.com

Patria Finance Oyj
PO 850
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI10774472

Patria Aerostructures Oy

E-invoices:
003719192276

E-mail invoices:
patria.aerostructures@bscs.basware.com

Patria Aerostructures Oy
PO 852
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI19192276

Patria Aviation Oy

E-invoices:
003708690368

E-mail invoices:
patria.aviation@bscs.basware.com

Patria Aviation Oy
PO 846
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI08690368

Patria Aviation Oy Systems Business Unit

E-invoices:
003708690368001

E-mail invoices:
patria.aviation.systems@bscs.basware.com

Patria Aviation Oy, Systems
PO 860
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI08690368

Patria Helicopters AB

EDI Code: 9999SE556042771701
FI.P.101127-9@docinbound.com

Patria Helicopters AB
P.O. Box 30155
FI-00071 OSTOLASKUT
Finland
VAT NO: SE556042771701

Patria Land Services Oy

E-invoices:
00370986818099

E-mail invoices:
patria.land.services@bscs.basware.com

Patria Land Services Oy
PO 848
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI09868180

Patria Land Systems Oy

E-invoices:
00372357098999

E-mail invoices:
patria.land.systems@bscs.basware.com

Patria Land Systems Oy
PO 849
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI23570989

Patria Pilot Training Oy

E-invoices:
003706877858

E-mail invoices:
patria.pilot.training@bscs.basware.com

Patria Pilot Training Oy
PO 847
00026 BASWARE

VAT NO: FI06877858

Millog Oy

E-invoices:
BAWCFI22
EDI Code: 003720518595

millog@bscs.basware.com

Millog Oy
P.O. Box 827
FI-00026 BASWARE
Finland

VAT NO: FI20518595

Senop Oy

E-invoices:
BAWCFI22
EDI Code: 003717959269

senop@bscs.basware.com

Senop Oy
P.O. Box 802
FI-00026 BASWARE
Finland

VAT NO: FI17959269